WATCH: J. Cole Unveils New Documentary + Drops Two Videos

December 2nd, 2016 By HG 0

J. Cole straight broke the Internet yesterday when it was revealed that he’d be dropping his new album 4 Your Eyez Only on Friday December 9th.

As a massive follow and to kickstart the campaign, Cole then blessed us with a 40-minute documentary last night titled “Eyez” exclusively on TIDAL.

The documentary contains behind-the-scenes footage of Cole and his team working on the new album, the promo plans behind it, etc.

In the doc, Cole included two full songs: ‘Everybody Dies’ and ‘False Prophets,’ where Jermaine takes some quite notable subliminal shots at Kanye West and Wale.

Check out ‘Everybody Dies’ and ‘False Prophets’ below and watch the doc by clicking here.